The track features on his recent ‘As You Wake Up’ EP and will be one of the bonus tracks on the new deluxe version of his debut album Stop The Moment, to be released on January 13th via Sony / Epic.

The charismatic musician’s previous singles have been championed on BBC Radio 2, where Kelvin will be making a special appearance live on Christmas Day on Clare Balding’s show, to millions of listeners across the country. ‘Closer’ lit up the station’s airwaves this summer as an A-List record while ‘Call You Home’ featured on the B-List in the spring.

To date, Kelvin has accrued over 44 million streams worldwide, with fans across the globe connecting with the Stevenage star in their droves. Kelvin recently completed his sold-out headline tour of mainland Europe – where he is fast becoming a major star – packing out shows in France, Holland, Germany, Belgium, Switzerland and Austria, before also completely selling out the Camden Assembly in London for his first ever UK headline show.

The US are also waking up to Kelvin, where he has recently landed a huge nationwide advertising campaign featuring ‘Call You Home’, of which more details will be announced very soon. He has also just played his first ever shows in the country, with headline dates this week in both LA and New York.


1. Good Together
2. Closer
3. As You Wake Up
4. We Are More
5. In Your Place
6. Call You Home
7. No More Lies
8. Stop The Moment
9. Follow You Down
10. Track 19
11. I Wouldn't Change You
12. Even Now
13. Good Together (Slight Return)
14. New York City
15. I've Fallen For You
16. Words
17. Rollercoaster (Demo) [Bonus Track]
18.Monsters (iPhone Demo) [Bonus Track]
19. Hanging On [Bonus Track]
20. New York City (Acoustic) [Bonus Track]