Cheap trick

The band – Robin Zander (vocals, rhythm guitar), Rick Nielsen (lead guitar), Tom Petersson (bass guitar), and Daxx Nelsen (drums) – are truly one of a kind, power pop pioneers with an unparalleled streak of certifiably classic tunes, spanning ‘Surrender’ and ‘I Want You To Want Me’ to ‘Dream Police’ and the worldwide #1 hit single, ‘The Flame’.

The iconic four-piece from Rockfield, Illinois were recently inducted into the Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame, celebrating the pioneering sound that has lead to sales in excess of 20 MILLION and more than 40 international gold and platinum certifications for their multi-award winning back catalogue. Cheap Trick have also been featured on more than 20 major feature film soundtracks.

Following the release of their critically acclaimed album ‘We’re All Alright!’, released last year, the band – famous for having played over 5000 shows in their career – will hit the road again this year, supporting Def Leppard on their ‘Hysteria’ tour in December.

Cheap Trick are firmly cemented as one of the most important bands in music history and are set to continue their reign as the top progenitors of power-pop through 2018 and beyond.