Screen shot 2018-11-30 at 13.36.43

The album features 18 of the biggest UKG hits of the late 90s and early 00s, all given a new live orchestrated reworking by The House & Garage Orchestra. It features a stellar line-up of guests including the vocalists who featured on the original songs alongside bright new UKG talent.

Artists performing on the album include Sweet Female Attitude, Kele Le Roc, Denzee (Monsterboy), Shola Ama, MC Neat, Shelley Nelson, BB Diamond, Shy Cookie, Kayla Amor, Camden Cox, Oggie, Freejak & Safety First, Tough Love and Reigns.

Massive garage hits re-interpreted on the album include the likes of ‘Movin’ Too Fast’ (Artful Dodger), ‘Flowers’ (Sweet Female Attitude), ‘Sorry’ (Monsterboy), ‘My Love’ (Kele Le Roc), ‘Sincere’ (MJ Cole), ‘Little Bit Of Luck’ (DJ Luck & MC Neat), ‘Romeo’ (Basement Jaxx), ‘Closer Than Close’ (Rosie Gaines), ‘Something In Your Eyes’ (Ed Case / Shelley Nelson), ‘Imagine’ (Shola Ama), ‘Straight from the Heart’ (Doolally), ‘Gypsy Woman’ (Crystal Waters) and ‘Hideaway’ (De’Lacy).

The album also features the brand new track ‘Let Me Show You How’ featuring Shy Cookie and Kayla Amor, as well as two huge UKG remix-covers with MC Neat and Oggie of Stevie Wonder’s ‘Masterblaster’ and ‘Poison’ from Bell Biv DeVoe.

Earlier this month The House & Garage Orchestra completed an extensive UK tour, which saw the ensemble ignite venues and dance floors around the country with their orchestral interpretations, including a sold out show at London’s KOKO.

Due to high demand The House & Garage Orchestra have announced they will headline Shepherds Bush Empire on June 1st 2019. Tickets are on-sale now via Eventbrite.


  1. ‘Movin’ Too Fast’ ft. Kayla Amor
  2. ‘Flowers’ ft. Sweet Female Attitude
  3. ‘Straight From The Heart’ ft. Shelley Nelson
  4. ‘Sorry’ ft. Denzee
  5. ‘My Love’ ft. Kele Le Roc
  6. ‘Sincere’ ft. Camden Cox
  7. ‘A Little Bit Of Luck’ ft. MC Neat
  8. ‘Something In Your Eyes’ ft. Shelley Nelson
  9. ‘Things We Do For Love’ ft. Kele Le Roc
  10. ‘Let Me Show You How’ ft. Shy Cookie & Kayla Amor
  11. ‘Imagine’ ft. Shola Ama
  12. ‘Poison’ ft. MC Neat & Oggie
  13. ‘Back Up, Back Up, Back Up’
  14. ‘Master Blaster’ ft. MC Neat & Oggie
  15. ‘Gypsy Woman’ ft. Sweet Female Attitude
  16. ‘Romeo’ ft. Kele Le Roc
  17. ‘Closer Than Close’ ft. Freejak, Safety First & BB Diamond
  18. Hideaway ft. Tough Love & Reigns