Eloise X Glass House 39a copy

Eloise Viola

Eloise Viola releases video for new single 'Delicate'

Debut album Glasshouse out on May 10th

Following the recent announcement of her forthcoming debut album Glasshouse (out May 10th 2024), Eloise Viola has announced a headline album launch show to take place at The Slaughtered Lamb in London on May 2nd 2024. Tickets go on sale today (March 4th) at 6pm GMT via Eventim here.

The show promises to be an intimate immersive experience for fans who will hear tracks from Glasshouse for the first time, all performed live with Eloise’s full band, among a further sensory experience delving deep into the empowering themes of the record.

To mark the announcement Eloise has released the visualiser for the new song ‘Delicate’ taken from the record. It sees Eloise performing the featherlight Robyn-esque track against London’s striking night skyline. The video accentuates the powerful lyrics written by Eloise during a particularly low point which helped her make sense of it all.

My favourite bit is the lyric “I read somewhere that if you're tired of London, you're tired of life”, and that's how I felt at the time,” Eloise explains. “‘Delicate’ is so important to me because its creation inspired me to keep going. It's a message to myself. I know what I'm like – when something bad happens I just retreat immediately, and now because I know myself so well, I can now see that happening and it's a reminder that you have to tell people when you're feeling delicate.”

Eloise Viola’s debut album is a passionate pop record from the London-based singer, songwriter and vocal powerhouse which shares her messages of self-love, self-empowerment and hard-won independent strength.

Written and created in LA, Nashville and London, its thirteen songs – influenced by the likes of Griff, Becky Hill and Holly Humberstone – chart Eloise Viola's journey from battles with body issues, mental health and loss of confidence, through to the strong, powerful woman she is today, keen to pass on what she's learned along the way.

The release of Glasshouse will also be accompanied by a multi-episode podcast Glasshouse: Laid Bare, allowing Eloise to explore the themes on the album in-depth for her fans. In this documentary style podcast, Eloise shares the unfiltered stories behind how these songs marked her lowest points, and the lessons that lifted her onto a path to healing, self-empowerment and self-love. It’s heart-warming, insightful and you can laugh along with her honest recollection of the ups and downs of her personal life and career.

‘Delicate’ follows the release of singles ‘Listen’ and ‘Electricity’, the latter proving a widespread hit achieving strong radio support including BBC Radio 2, BBC Introducing on Radio 1, as well as plays across Latin America, while also topping the fan voted chart at EDM Radio Spain for five months.

With Glasshouse, Eloise Viola is projecting from the heart a crystal-clear vision of honest healing through a shimmering glisten of upbeat pop. The inclusive captivating record is sure to inspire and reinvigorate listeners around the world in 2024.


  1. Electricity
  2. Listen
  3. 999
  4. Paper
  5. Hunger
  6. Lifetime
  7. Delicate
  8. Glasshouse
  9. Spaceship
  10. Alone
  11. Easy
  12. Moments
  13. Higher

Digital Album pre-save: https://onerpm.link/Glasshouse-Eloise-Viola

Vinyl pre-order: https://www.diggersfactory.com/vinyl/315101/eloise-viola-glasshouse

Eloise X Glass House 39a copy